Office Staff

Photo of Kathy Van Laningham

Kathy Van Laningham
Vice Provost for Planning
422 Administration Building
Phone: 479-575-5910
Email: kvl@uark.edu


Photo of Alice Griffin

Gary Gunderman
Director of Institutional Research and Assessment
125 Administration Building
Phone: 479-575-4652
Email: ggunderm@uark.edu


Photo of Alice Griffin

Alice Griffin
Director of Curriculum Review and Program Assessment
125 Administration Building
Phone: 479-575-5571
Email: agriffin@uark.edu


Photo of Alice Griffin

Marilyn Wilson
Administrative Assistant
125 Administration Building
Phone: 479-575-5252
Email: mwilson@uark.edu


Photo of Alice Griffin

Doug Miles
Research Assistant
125 Administration Building
Phone: 479-575-8409
Email: dmiles@uark.edu


Photo of Alice Griffin

Carla Martin
Project/Program Specialist
125 Administration Building
Phone: 479-575-5253
Email: carla@uark.edu


Photo of Alice Griffin

Martin Jardon
Project/Program Specialist
125 Administration Building
Phone: 479-575-6949
Email: mjardon@uark.edu


Photo of Alice Griffin

Divya Muralidhara
Project/Program Specialist
125 Administration Building
Phone: 479-575-5252
Email: dmuralid@uark.edu


Photo of Alice Griffin

Ciprian Caloianu
Project/Program Specialist
125 Administration Building
Phone: 479-575-3374
Email: ciprian@uark.edu

Entrance of the Administration Building

Administration Building
University of Arkansas
1125 W. Maple St
Fayetteville, AR 72701